How To Cancel Subscription
A profile page is created for all the members from where they can view their provided details and their subscription status.Members can also Cancel their subscription anytime they would like to. Please find the steps below.
While you are logged-in go to Profile Menu => Subscriptions => Click Cancel
This is useful to allow members to prevent future charges. Doing so will mean that they will lose access to the protected content when their current transaction/subscription is set to expire and will require them to sign up again for that membership.